List of Sorsogon Candidates for 2013 elections | BICOL TODAY

List of Sorsogon Candidates for 2013 elections

Compiled By


Name of Candidates

Political Party

Governor Brin, Amadeo Independent
  Dioneda, Marc Eric Independent
  Laurinaria, Renato LP
  Lee, Raul UNA
Vice Governor Escudero, Antonio  
  Frivaldo, Ramon Vladimir LP

1st District

Diaz, Aeneas Eli Independent
  Escudero, Evelina G. NPC
  Perete, Arnulfo Independent

2nd District

De Castro, Guillermo UNA
  Gillego, Sappho P. PMP
  Ramos, Deogracias LP
  Solis, Joey Independent
Board Members    

1st District

Aquino, Rebecca NPC
  Anonuevo, Roland Ind
  Amor, Owen LP
  Barbin, Nichol Ind
  Escudero, Krunimar II NPC
  Imperial, Antonio, Jr. Ind
  Lopez, Saturnino LP
  Lotino, Eddie Ind
  Millano, Carlito NPC
  Namia, Susan LP
  Ravanilla, Franco Eric NPC
  Relativo, Ever NPC

2nd Distict

Alindogan, Asisteo LP
  Banares, Manuel PMP
  Borromeo, Nitz LP
  Esmeria, Isabel UNA
  Flores, Marian LP
  Forte, Amalia LP
  Gallanosa, Peter PMP
  Gamit, Juanito Ind
  Gerona, Simplicio Ind
  Gino, Edgar LP
  Glipo, Arze LP
  Guban, Renato LP
  Guysayko, Micheal NP
  Hao, Bong UNA
  So, Francis Gino LP

Posted by on October 11, 2012. Filed under Bicol News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *